Fee payment window will remain opened from 29/05/2020.
Online classes will resume from 01/06/2020 for classes 1 to 10 and 12.

Please watch this video on Tribute to our teachers.. Kindly check this article in the Forbes magazine.


Teachers' achievement

Amritha School of Engineering has awarded Amritha Excellency Best Teachers Award in SPOTLIGHT category to Mrs.Subhalakshmi Ramachandran for innovation in teaching.

Indian Institute of Hotel Management(IIHM) hosted a ‘Teachers’ Day Awards 2019’ function to felicitate Teachers of various schools.

Our Principal, Mrs. Maheshwari Natarajan was invited to share her valuable inputs on “How schools can take the lead in Sustainable Initiative”.


Mrs. Maheshwari Natarajan was awarded with ‘Principal par Excellence’ award.

Our Librarian, Ms.Saipriya was awarded with ‘Teacher Par Excellence’ award on this occasion. 

Two of our PGT staff received the Best Teacher Award for their subjects from Chennai Institute of Technology. Ms.Jayarani for English and Ms Maheshwari for Psychology.
Rotary Club of Kancheepuram district awarded "The Teacher Icon" to Mrs. Jayalakshmi to felicitate her on the occasion of Teachers' Day.

Teachers day Awardees

Kanchi Cluster, a unit of CSSC, organised a  function to celebrate Teachers' Day. The following staff of VME were awarded on the occasion for services rendered to the school. Mr. Ramesh Kumar (support staff),  Mrs. Amudha Mohan (accountant), Mrs.Sukanya Jagannathan(PGT Tamil) and Mrs. Vandana Rathore(K.G.Incharge) were the recipients. Mrs Maheshwari Natarajan was awarded the "Acharya Shiromani" for services rendered as the Founder Principal. Dr. Sheela Raghavan, from QCI was the Chief Guest. The function took place at Sree Gokulam Public School,  Nenmeli.

CENTA Teaching Professionals' Olympiad - Award Winners 

Mrs. J .Meenakshi and Mrs.Vandana Rathore

No photo description available.