CONGRATULATIONS for 100 % results in AISSE and AISSCE examinations.

The fee window for the payment of fees for the academic year 2021-2022 is open. Fee structure for 2021-2022 is available here.

As per Govt. order 85% of the fee has to be paid.
Click here to view our Recognition CertificateMandatory public Disclosure

Last updated on: 26th November 2021

Student Council 21-22

Student Council Members:

1.  Harshavardhan V.S  - School Pupil Leader

2.  Oviya. E  - Sports Captain

3.  Shanmathi. G  - Cultural Secretary

4.  Nadiyah Thajudeen  - Editor ‘Vidya Pratidhwani’

5.  Anbuchezhian. T  - Kailash House Captain

6.  Swetha. M  - Kanchenjunga House Captain

7.  Avanthika. A  - Nilkant House Captain

8.  Kavinaya. J  - Nangaparbhat House Captain